HMI Buying group - Optometry's Leading Buying Group For Over 20 YearsBUY SMARTDeep Discounts, Superior Service, 100% Billing Accuracy, Over 250 Top Suppliers

Why HMI?
Frequently Asked Questions
Supplier Directory & Links
How To Join

Order With HMI Online
Order With HMI/VisionWeb
Process Claims Online
Pay Online With iDrafts
Payroll Services

Take Me Home

Have a Question? Call 800.932.3535
Membership is FREE - and there are No 'hidden' Administration Fees! Click Here to Join.

    © 2016 HMI Buying Group, Inc.   
Supplier Links

HMI Buying Group represents over 250 of the industry’s top suppliers of frames, contact lenses, lab services, exam/equipment supplies, office products, practice marketing/management tools and more. Below is a listing by product or service category. Visit your favorite suppliers’ websites or find out more about suppliers you’d like to add to your HMI account by clicking on the appropriate links below. To inquire about suppliers not mentioned, call Joan Smith, Member Services, at 888.253.3669.

accessories
cases
coatings
contact lens distributors
contact lenses— RGP
contact lenses— soft
eyewear

laboratory services
medical/surgical/
ophthalmic/laboratory supplies

pharmaceuticals
practice marketing/office materials
stock/finished lenses
sunwear distributors & manufacturer


accessories


• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Accessories by Ron’s Optical: www.ronsoptical.com
• Croakies: www.croakies.com
• Jonathon Paul Eyewear/Fitovers: www.fitovers.com
• Fantom Optics/Diamond Glaze: www.fantomoptics.com
• Speclaces: www.speclaces.com

Back to Top

cases

• Accessories by Ron’s Optical: www.ronsoptical.com
• Aristocraft
• California Optical: www.calaccessories.com
• Cases Unlimited: http://www.cases-unlimited.com
• Case Craft/Optisource: www.1-800-optisource.com
• New Era-Buying Group Stock Center: www.neweraopt.com
• Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Quill Healthcare/Medical Arts Press: www.quill.com/healthcare
• Scruples

Back to Top

coatings

• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Pentax: www.seikoeyewear.com
• Reflection Free Rx: www.essilorusa.com
• Southern Optical Lab: www.southern-optical.com

Back to Top

contact lens distributors

• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• BuySmartOnLine: www.hmibg.com
• New Era-Buying Group Stock Center: www.neweraopt.com
• Lensco: www.lensco.com
• Nassau Vision Group: www.nassau247.com
     Nassau Vision Group East
     Nassau Vision Group Central
     Nassau Vision Group West
• Optical Distributor Group: www.opticaldg.com
• X-Cel Specialty Contacts: www.xcelcontacts.com
     California
     Florida
     Georgia
     Minnesota
     Maryland
     Pennsylvania
     Seattle

Back to Top

contact lenses— RGP

• ABBA Optical, Inc.: www.abbaoptical.com
• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Art Optical: www.artoptical.com
• New Era-Buying Group Stock Center: www.neweraopt.com
• C & H Contact Lens, Inc.: www.chcontacts.com
• Essilor Laboratories: www.essilor.com
   Contact Lens Division
       Denver
       Green Bay, WI/Tulsa, OK
       Indianapolis, IN
       Kansas City, MO
       Wichita, KS
• Lensco: www.lensco.com
• The Lifestyle GP Company: www.lifestylecompany.com
• Luzerne Optical Laboratories, Ltd.: www.luzerneoptical.com
• Summit Optics
• Valley Contax: www.valleycontax.com
• X-Cel Specialty Contacts: www.xcelcontacts.com
     California
     Florida
     Georgia
     Minnesota
     Maryland
     Pennsylvania
     Washington

Back to Top

contact lenses— soft

• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Bausch & Lomb: www.bauschandlomb.com
• CIBA Vision: www.cibavision.com
• CooperVison: www.coopervision.com
• Westcon: www.westconlens.com
     Ocular Sciences/Sunsoft
     Ocular Sciences: www.ocularsciences.com

Back to Top

eyewear

• 123 Eyewear Inc.: www.vincentdagron.com
• A & A Optical/A & A Pez: www.aaopticalco.com
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Allison USA: www.allisonusa.com
• Aspex Eyewear Group: www.aspexeyewear.com
• Avalon Eyewear: www.avaloneyewear.com
• BBH Eyewear
• Cadore Moda: www.CadoreModa.com
• Canyon Eyewear
• Charmant Group: www.charmant.com
• Clariti Eyewear Inc.: www.claritieyewear.com
• ClearVision: www.cvoptical.com
• Coda Eyewear Inc.
• Colors in Optics
• Concept in Optics
• Cumberland Optical: www.cumberlandoptical.com
• Del Rey Optical
• Diaco: Available throught Creative Optics
• Eastern States: www.eseyewear.com
• Elite: www.eliteeyewear.com
• Europa Eyewear: www.europaeye.com
• Eye Level Corp.: www.eyelevelcorp.com
• Eye Q
     Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
     Cumberland Optical: www.cumberlandoptical.com
     New York Optical: www.newyorkoptical.com
• Fantom Optics/Diamond Glaze: www.fantomoptics.com
• Fratelli Lozza: www.fratellilozza.com
• Hart Specialties/New York Eye: www.newyorkeye.net
• Heritage Eyewear: www.heritageeyewear.com
• Highland Designs
     New Era-Buying Group Stock Center: www.neweraopt.com
• I Optics, Inc.
• i-dealoptics: www.i-dealoptics.com
• Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
• Interstate Rege
• ImageWear By Walman: www.walman.com
• Inspecs USA: www.inspecs.com
• I.X.Optical USA: www.safety-eyes.com
• Jonathan Cate Eyewear: www.jonathancate.com
• Jordan Eyewear, Inc.: www.jordaneyewear.com
• Kenmark Group: www.kenmarkopt.com
• L’AMY: www.lamyamerica.com
• Lafont Co. Ltd.: www.lafont.com
• Lantis: www.lantiseyewear.com
• Lawrence Eyewear Mystique: www.lawrenceeyewear.com
• Legacie: www.legacie.com
• Liberty Sports/Rec Specs: www.libertyoptical.com
• Luxottica: www.luxottica.com
• M+ Eyewear: www.modo.com
• Manhattan Design Studio: www.aspexeyewear.com
• Marchon: www.marchon.com
• Marcolin: www.marcolin.com
• Match Eyewear, Inc.: www.matcheyewear.com
• McGee Group (MBI): www.mcgeegroup.com
• Mitani: www.mitaniusa.com
• Modern Optical Limited: www.modernoptical.com
• Moja Designs:
• Morel: www.morel-cottet.com
• Murai America: www.muraiinc.co.jp/
• NC Eyewear: www.nceyewearinc.com
• New Millenium
• New York Optical: www.newyorkoptical.com
• Nouveau: www.nouveaueyewear.com
     Apex Optical
     Cumberland Optical: www.cumberlandoptical.com
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Occhiali West: www.occhialiwest.com
• Opsales Inc.: www.opsales.com
• Optique Marquis
     Available through Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Overlook Optical: www.overlookoptical.com
• Pixel Optics
• Premiere Vision: www.tagheuer.com/eyewear
• Prestige Optics
• Pro Design: www.pd-eyewear.com
• Rainbow World Optical: www.opticalsupplies.com
• Ralph Lauren Eyewear
• REM: www.remeyewear.com
     Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
• Revolution: www.revolutioneyewear.com
• Revue International
• Rodenstock USA: www.rodenstock.com
• ROI (Bulova & Bum): www.eyewearbyroi.com
     Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com
     Tryiton
• Safilo Group: www.safilo.com
• Sans Pariel
     Cumberland Optical: www.cumberlandoptical.net
     New York Optical: www.newyorkoptical.com
• Savon Eyewear: www.i-dealoptics.com
• Seiko: www.seikoeyewear.com
• Shuron Ltd.: www.shuron.com
• Signature Eyewear: www.signatureeyewear.com
• Silhouette: www.silhouette.com
• Smilen Eyewear: www.smileneyewear.com
• Styleyes
• Symmetry Eyewear: www.symmetryeyewear.com
• Systech: www.aoyamausa.com
• Tryiton
• Tura Optical: www.tura.com
• United Optical: www.united-optical.com
• Viva Group: www.vivagroup.com
• Welling: www.caprioptics.com
• Windsor Eyes
• World Spectacles
• Zeiss: www.zeiss.com
     Available through Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Zimco
     Apex Optical
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Zyloware: www.zyloware.com
     Cumberland Optical: www.cumberlandoptical.net
     Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
     New Era Buying Group Stock Center
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com

Back to Top

laboratory services

Essilor Laboratories of America: www.eloa.com
• Bartley Optical: www.bartley-optical.com
• Bell Optical: www.bell-optical.com
     Bell Optical—Dayton: www.bell-optical.com
     Bell Optical—Indianapolis: www.bell-optical.com
     Bell Optical—Twinsburg: www.bell-optical.com
     Bell Optical—Williamstown: www.bell-optical.com
• Bell-Duffins: www.bell-optical.com
• Crown Optical: www.crown-optical.com
• Customeyes: www.customeyes-optical.com
• Dash Lab: www.dash-lab.com
• DBL Labs: www.dbl-labs.com
• Duffens Optical: www.duffens-optical.com
     Duffens Optical— Houston: www.duffens-optical.com
     Duffens Optical— Topeka: www.duffens-optical.com
• Joe’s Creek
• Kosh Ophthalmic: www.kosh-optical.com
• Milroy Optical: www.milroy-optical.com
• New City Optical: www.new-city-optical.com
• Nikon Essilor Processing Center
• Omega Dallas: www.omega-dallas.com
• Optical Supply: www.optical-supply.com
• Opti-Craft: www.opticraft-optical.com
• Precision Optics: www.precision-optics-lab.com
• Southern Optical: www.southern-optical.com
• Top Network: www.top-network-ohio.com
• Twin City Optical: www.twin-city-optical.com
• WOS Optical: www.wos-optical.com
• HMI represents all ELOA locations. To inquire about laboratories not listed above, call Joan Smith at 888.253.3669.

Other HMI Participating Labs
• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Apex Optical Company
• Barnett & Ramel Optical Company: www.broptical.com
• B&W Optical
• Carl Zeiss Vision Lab
• Collard Rose Optical Lab
• Columbian Bifocal: www.cboptical.com
• Cumberland Optical: www.cumberlandoptical.com
• Dynamic Laboratories
• Eye-Kraft Optical Lab: www.eyekraft.com
• Galaxy Optics
• Gotham Optical Co.
• Hoya Vision Care: www.hoyavision.com
• Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
• Luzerne Optical Lab: www.luzerneoptical.com
• MD Wholesale Optical
• Nova Optical Lab: www.nassau247.com
• Opti Matrix: www.opti-matrix.com
• Ozarks Optical
• Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Plunkett Optical
• Prestige Lens Lab
• Prodigy Optical: www.prodigyopticalinc.com
• Seoco, Inc.
• Southeastern Optical, Inc.
• Southwest Lens Corp.: www.southwestlens.com
• Tri-Supreme Optical, LLC: www.trisupreme.com

Back to Top

medical/surgical/ophthalmic/laboratory supplies

• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Arch Crown: www.archcrown.com
• BNA
• BPI: www.callbpi.com
     BNA
     New Era: www.neweraopt.com
     Salem: www.salemdist.com
• Breitfeld & Schliekert: www.sight-tools.com
• Clarity
     Available through Pech Optical: www.pech.com
     Dac Vision: www.dacvision.com
• Cynacon/Ocusoft: www.ocusoft.com
• Fantom Optics/Diamond Glaze: www.fantomoptics.com
• Dynamic Laboratories: www.dynamiclabs.net
• Hilco Products: www.hilco.com
     New Era: www.neweraopt.com
     OptiSource/NuChem/Hunter: www.1-800-optisource.com
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com
     Prestige Optics
     Rainbow World Optical: www.opticalsupplies.com
     ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Lacrimedics: www.lacrimedics.com
• OptiSource/NuChem: www.1-800-optisource.com
• Prio Corporation: www.prio.com
• Quill Healthcare/Medical Arts Press: www.quill.com/healthcare
• Rainbow World Optical: www.opticalsupplies.com
• Salem Distributing: www.salemdist.com
• Sadler: www.sadleroptical.com
     OptiSource/NuChem/Hunter: www.1-800-optisource.com
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Suppleyes: www.suppleyes.net
• Vigor Tools
     New Era: www.neweraopt.com
     OptiSource: www.1-800-optisource.com
     Pech Optical: www.pech.com
     Prestige Optics
     Rainbow World Optical: www.opticalsupplies.com
     ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Visioneering Research Labs: www.vrl.net

Back to Top

pharmaceuticals

• Akorn: www.akorn.com
• Cynacon OcuSoft: www.ocusoft.com
• Quill Healthcare/Medical Arts Press: www.quill.com/healthcare
• Suppleyes: www.suppleyes.net

Back to Top

practice marketing/office materials

• All Magazines Subscription Agency: www.allmagazinesubscriptions.com
• Boise Cascade: www.boiseoffice.com
• CyberImaging
• Quill Healthcare/Medical Arts Press: www.quill.com/healthcare
• Visual Education Concepts

Back to Top

safety

• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Interstate Optical: www.interstateoptical.com
• Kenmark: www.kenmarkopt.com
• Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Quill Healthcare/Medical Arts Press: www.quill.com/healthcare
• Prestige Optics/Hilco

Back to Top

stock/finished lenses

• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Carl Zeiss (formerly SOLA Tech.) www.solatechnologies.com
• JG Optical: www.jgoptical.com
• The Lens Connection: www.trisupreme.com
• Nassau Vision Group: www.nassau247.com
     Nassau Vision Group East
     Nassau Vision Group Central
     Nassau Vision Group West
     Nova Optical Lab
• Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Pentax Vision/Seiko Lens: www.seikoeyewear.com
• Prestige Lens Lab
• Rainbow World Optical: www.opticalsupplies.com
• Southern Optical Lab: www.southern-optical.com

Back to Top

sunwear distributors & manufacturers

• ABB Con-Cise: www.abbconcise.com
• Costa Del Mar: www.costadelmar.com
• Fantom Optics/Diamond Glaze: www.fantomoptics.com
• Jonathan Cate Eyewear
• Jonathan Paul Eyewear/Fitovers: www.fitovers.com
• McGee Group (MBI): www.mcgeegroup.com
• New Era Buying Group Stock Center: www.neweraopt.com
• Pech Optical: www.pech.com
• Prestige Optics
• Wiley X: www.wileyx.com

Back to Top